nyfdga nysdgba

home
Members
Schedule
NY Clubs
Officers
 

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Christen Adels
District 2 Director
530 Mercer Road
Beaver Falls PA 15010
724-843-1312
christen.adels@yahoo.com

ADGA Judge
Kaitlynn Adsitt
Adsitt Acres
29 Ford St
Baldwinsville, NY 13027
315-744-7630

Alpine * Recorded Grade
Brooke & Nathan Andera
Boo's Zoo & Dinonate
3869 Wing Hollow Rd
Allegany , NY 14706
716-373-0749
redcows101@gmail.com

Alpine * Nubian
Jason & Nathan Andrews
Tunnel's End Dairy Goats
1873 NY Route 7
Harpursville, NY 13787
607-743-0764
jandrews@echoes.net

Alpine * Nubian * Saanen
 
Shannon Banfield
Kings Run
235 State Rt 21
Palmyra, NY 14522
585-613-1344
SLBD88@aol.com

Nigerian Dwarf
Bob Bartholomew
B-Bar Stock Farm
571 Frisbee St,
 East Chatham, NY 12060
 bbarfarm@aol.com,
518-755-1701

ADGA Judge
Elaine Bartlett
*Lifetime Member*
Nordenstern
6039 Smith Rd
North Syracuse, NY 13212
315-458-0533

Nubian
Steven Bartlett, DVM
PO Box 3371
Warrenton, VA 20188
  Terri Coleman
Buteos
4376 Italy Hill Road
Branchport, NY 14418
buteos@rochester.rr.com

Lamancha * Toggenburg *
Recorded Grade
Alpine * Saanen
Robert & Shirley Danaher
All-R-Kids
782 Parker Hill Road
Burlington Flats, NY 13315
607-965-8825
danaher921@hotmail.com

Alpine * Lamancha * Nigerian
Irene Decker
Deckersmiss
5150 Rt. 82
Salt Point, NY 12578
845-266-3812
deckersmiss@aol.com

Lamancha (former)
Larry and Diane Dowe
Grace Farm
153 Gravel Rd
Gouverneur , NY 13642
315-287-2549

Toggenburg
Dolores Fischer
Gold Crown
1342 Route 11
Castle Creek, NY 13744
607-648-5707

Nubian
Karen Fisher
Swamp Hill Farm
235 House Rd
Richford Springs NY 13439
315- 858-2847
swamphillfarm@yahoo.com

Alpine * Saanen * Sable * Recorded Grade (Alpine X Sannen)
Lynn Fleming
District 2 Director
Lynnhaven
414 Church Rd
Pine Bush, NY 12566
845-744-6089
lynnhaven@hvc.rr.com

Lamancha * Nubian * Recorded Grade

Cheese * Milk * Meat

ADGA Judge
Kim Fortin & Andrew Fish
4 Tin Fish
1603 River Road
Port Byron, NY 13140
315-664- 0124
4tinfish@gmail.com

Alpine * Toggenburg

Cheese * Milk
Carol & Matt Frey
*Lifetime Member*
Alarrest
6212 Lake Shore Rd
Cicero, NY 13039
315-699-3187

Nubian * Toggenburg
 
Nathan Funk
Half Barn Farm
1043 County Rd 19
Norwich, NY 13815
607-336-1662
njfunk36@gmail.com

Oberhasli
David Funk
*Lifetime Member*
Chenango Hills
Building 10 Apt 1
Altamont, NY 12009
518-797-3605
greenman_1942@yahoo.com
 
Eileen Gerdes
Mithrandir Farm
118 Gailor Lane
Saratoga Springs, NY 12866
518-584-8181
eileen.gerdes@yahoo.com

Nubian
Rhea Gerdes
Cole Fyr Farms
Facebook
2701 State Route 228
Alpine, NY  14805
607-795-7212
rhea@colefyrfarms.com

Nubian

Soap
Robin Gibbs
Willcare Dairy Goats
PO Box 809
Calverton, NY 11933
516-835-2562 Milridgefarm@optonline.net

Lamancha * Nubian
Adele Gidzinski
Double A Dairy Goats
651 Ballyhack Rd
Port Crane, NY 13833
607-648-7131
agidzinski@stny.rr.com

Nubian * Saanens
Ruth Grant
114 Broad Brooke Rd
Melrose, CT 06016
Sally Graybill
Owl Ridge
48 Red Cedar Lane
Staatsburg, NY 12580
845-773-9229
dsmsgray@aol.com

Oberhasli
Andrea Hamilton-Larry
 Scotchbriar Nubians
9365 East Floyd Rd
Holland Patent, NY 13345
315-865-5543
scotchbriar@isp.com

Nubian

Soap
AlpineMarigrace Hoag
LoveKnot Crest
6322 St Hwy 10
Canajoharie, NY 13317
518-421-3659
Loveknotfarm@live.com

Saanen * Nubian * Alpine * Oberhasli

Organic Soap & Lotion
John & Bea Howland
Rocky Nook Farm
2506 Burtonsville Rd
Esperance, NY 12066
rockynookf@hotmail.com
5518-875-6708

Oberhasli
Julie Husek
Helderberg HollowFarm
202 Turner Road
Berne, NY 12023
518-872-9677
brink@capital.net

Nigerian Dwarf
  Heidi Jordan
Blue Rose
600 Pomeroy Rd
Franklin, NY 13775
607-829-3935
heidicj@yahoo.com

Lamancha
Kathy Kelly
Hawk's Hill Farm
139 Old Mill Rd
Cobleskill, NY 12043
518-361-0088
kathy@kelleyfg.com

Alpine
Nicole Keough
Bohnva Farms
109 Valley Lande
Horseheads, NY 14845
607-207-4059
nicole.keough@crcglobal.com 

Nubian
 
Susann Knopp
Kropp Hill Farm
89 County Rte 361
Rensselaerville, NY 12147
518-965-3486 kropphillfarm@gmail.com

Nubian
Kruger Michelle
9 Patch Alpines
2281 Marshfield Road
Lawtons, NY 14091
 716-449-3481

Alpine
 
Laura Lee
Hickory Springs
11169 Pheonix Avenue
Schenectedy, NY 12308-2601
518-281-4764
lleelinder@gmail.com
Wayne Lemcke
PTL Farm
2348 Norway Road
Kendall, NY 14476
585-727-1187
wlemcke1@rochester.rr.com

Saanen * Nigerian Dwarf
Jeremy and Kate Lesniak
Lesniak Hill
1028 Newport Road
Utica, NY 13502
315-797-4129 goats1028@roadrunner.com

Alpine * Lamancha * Toggenburg
Justin Lesniak
Lesniak Hill
368 Center Rd
Frankfort, NY 13340
315-797-4129 goats1028@roadrunner.com

Alpine * Lamancha * Toggenburg
Katya Lewis
Living Cultures Farm
6034 Hanneman Rd
Alfred Station, NY 14803
607-587-8080
katinaroza@gmail.com

 Lamancha
Trudy Lombard
Heavenly Hooves
2519 Shamrock Rd
Skaneateles, NY 13152
315-727-1887
Facebook
heavenly.hooves@gmail.com

Alpine
Breeding Stock * Meat
Pat & Tex Masters
Deep Run Farm
4300 Lake to Lake Rd
Canandaguia, NY 14424
585-554-6144
texspipe@gmail.com

Nubian
Seth Moon
158 Gallagher Road
Gouverneur NY 13642
315-767-0462


Toggenburg
 
Candace Patane
Red-Doe
4194 Davis Corners Road
Morrisville, NY 13408
315-761-2994
cpatane@m-ecs.org

Oberhasli * Saanen
Donna Pearce
Welbian Farm
1091 NE 184th Pl
Citra, Florida 32113
518-643-2327
welbianfarm@verizon.net

Oberhasli, * Toggenburg * Saanen
John Pfeiler
New Swampy Acres
PO Box 181
Bloomfield, NY 14469
585-474-5011
jpfeiler@rochester.rr.com

Alpine


ADGA Judge
Helen Powers
Silver Wolf
107 Schencteday Avenue
Cobbleskill, NY 12043
607-376-3659 gaots4817@yahoo.com 

Lamancha
 
Michelle & Brooke  Rauber
Goats Ahoy
37 Ripley Hill Road
Homer, NY 13077
607-749-5858 goatsahoy12@gmail.com

Nubian*, Oberhasli * Recorded Grade * Toggenburg
Eleanor & Kathleen Rider
Sun-Kissed
60 E. Market St
Red Hook, NY 12571
845-758-5113
krider4856@earthlink.net

Toggenburgs

Semen Straws
Carolyn Riordan
18100 County Rt 90
Mannsville, NY 13661





Nubians
Jo Ellen Roehrig
Fool on the Hill & Rocky Rise
5683 Cheningo-Solon Pond Rd
Cincinnatus, NY 13040
607-842-6785
foolonthehill_rr@yahoo.com


Nubians
Bonnie Rose
Holly Dove
1451 LocustAvenue
Bohemia, NY 11716
631-617-7319
 hollydove80@hotmail.com


Saanen
Kim Rogers
257 Wartenburg Rd
Rhinebeck, NY 12572

gotanu1@aol.com
Carly Santangelo
Bellhurst
PO Box 174
Cuba, NY 14727
860-463-5529
cen32@cornell.edu

Alpine * Recorded Grade

ADGA Judge
Charleen and Joe Satkowski
Harper Hill Farm
10156 Harper Rd
Darien, NY 13027
585-547-9906
harperhillfarm@yahoo.com

Oberhasli

Soap
Marlene and Brian Schwingel
Feld der Traume Farm
40 Pine Forest Drive
Horseheads, NY 14845
607-739-5744
mschwingel@stny.rr.com

Saanen

Milk for Pets
Dorothy Shaw
Gypsy Woods
8892 Route 219
West Valley, NY 14171
716-942-6377
Dorothyshaw1919@gmail.com

Toggenburg * Nigerian
Mary Smith DVM
*Honorary Member*
Cornell University
Box 29
Vet College
Ithaca, NY 14853
Peter Snyder
District 2 Director
Brookwood
759 Clinton Street
Cowlesville, NY 14037
716-863-1317
pgsnyder13@yahoo.com

Alpine * Lamancha * Nubian

ADGA Judge
Dr. tatiana Stanton
Hawk Hall
5765 Searsburg Rd.
Trumansburg, NY 14886
607-254-6024
tls7@cornell.edu

Boar * Red Boar

Meat
Shannon Stevens
Point N Thyme
PO Box 252
Jordan, NY 13080
631-766-9508
pntntyme@yahoo.com

Alpine
 
Kristin Stone
Dairy Garden
222 S. Greenbush Road
Erin, NY 14838
607-425-8331
thedariygarden@gmail.com

Nubian

Soap & Lotion
Mike & Jill Swartley
Viva Villa Farm
637 Mattes Rd
Friendsville, PA 188118



Artisan Handmade Soap
 
Donna Teuber
1249 Middle Rd
Riverhead, NY 11901
631-727-8750
Jean Thorkildsen
Aragorn Farm
105 Lake Rd
Ballston Lake, NY 12019
518-399-5670
caprican@gmail.com

Alpine
 
,Jeff Van Arsdale

Cedar Hedge Farm
7153 Olmstead Road Lowville, NY 13367
315-376-3621 cedarheadfarm@frontier.com
  Kim Wasilenko
Too Crazy Acres
7093 Potter Road
Auburn, NY 13021
315-252-0343
waso1963@gmail.com

Alpine * Nubian * Saanen

Meat
Nancy Weaver
Alps Acres
12201 Alps Rd.
Lyndonville, NY 14098
585-765-2720
Nanceweaver@yahoo.com

Saanen
Joyce & Robert Wenz
Troublesome / Amelinda
Box 42
Niverville, NY 12130
 518-784-3630
jwenz@nycap.rr.com

Oberhasli
Donna & Bill Worden
Worden Farm
1881 Bells Run Rd
Shinglehouse, PA 16748
814-697-6606
dlw@wordenfarm.com

Lamancha * Saanen
ADGA Logo © 2018 NYSDGBA.com